FACULTY

 Dr. Charles Allen Professor, Extension Entomologist, Associate Department Head & IPM Coordinator: Department of Entomology CTAllen@ag.tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /ext 229

Dr. Charles Allen
Professor, Extension Entomologist, Associate Department Head & IPM Coordinator:
Department of Entomology
CTAllen@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 653.4576 /229

Garry Branham

Garry Branham
District 4-H Specialist:
4-H & Youth Development
glbranham@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 653.4576 /253

Barbara Brown

Barbara Brown
Regional Program Manager:
Better Living for Texans
bsbrown@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 653.4576 /241

 Steve Byrns Editor and Extension Specialist, Communications: Agricultural Communications s-byrns@tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /ext 215

Steve Byrns
Editor and Extension Specialist, Communications: Agricultural Communications
s-byrns@tamu.edu
(325) 653.4576 /215

Dr. David Drake Associate Professor & Extension Specialist, Agronomy DRDrake@ag.tamu.edu (325) 653-4576 /ext 230

Dr. David Drake
Associate Professor & Extension Specialist, Agronomy
DRDrake@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 653-4576 /230

Marvin Ensor Regional Program Leader– Agriculture/Natural Resources West Region, Districts 6, 7 & 10 m-ensor@tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /ext. 264

Marvin Ensor
Regional Program Leader, Agriculture/Natural Resources: West Region
m-ensor@tamu.edu
(325) 653.4576 /264

Marty Gibbs District Extension Administrator, West Central District Field Supervision mj-gibbs@tamu.edu (325) 653-4576 /ext 213

Marty Gibbs
District Extension Administrator,
West Central District Field Supervision
mj-gibbs@tamu.edu
(325) 653-4576 /213

Chris Lupton

Dr. Chris Lupton
Professor Emeritus, Animal Fiber Metrology
Department of Animal Science

Allan McGinty

Dr. Allan McGinty
Professor Emeritus, Ecosystem Science & Management
Department of Rangeland Ecology and Management

Mary Lou Nucamendi Cancer Prevention Extension Program Specialist I, FDRM: West Region (AgriLife Extension) MaryLou.Nucamendi@ag.tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /ext 288

Mary Lou Nucamendi
Cancer Prevention Extension Program Specialist I, FDRM: West Region
(AgriLife Extension)
MaryLou.Nucamendi@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 653.4576 /ext 288

Dr. Ronald Pope Research Scientist, Animal Fiber Research: Department of Animal Science Ronald.Pope@ag.tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /244

Dr. Ronald Pope
Research Scientist,
Animal Fiber Research:
Department of Animal Science
Ronald.Pope@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 653.4576 /244

Dr. Reid Redden Associate Professor & Extension Specialist, Sheep & Goat: Department of Animal Science Reid.Redden@ag.tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /224

Dr. Reid Redden Associate Professor
& Extension Specialist,
Sheep & Goat:
Department of Animal Science Reid.Redden@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 653.4576 /224

Dr. Morgan Russell Assistant Professor & Extension Range Specialist, Ecosystem Science & Management: Department of Rangeland Ecology & Management Morgan.Russell@ag.tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /217

Dr. Morgan Russell
Assistant Professor & Extension Range Specialist, Ecosystem Science & Management: Department of Rangeland Ecology & Management
Morgan.Russell@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 653.4576 /217

Mandi Seaton West Regional Program Leader, Family & Consumer Sciences mkseaton@ag.tamu.edu (325) 653-4576 /214

Mandi Seaton
West Regional Program Leader, Family & Consumer Sciences
mkseaton@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 653-4576 /214

SoRelle, Jeffrey

Jeffrey SoRelle
Extension Computer Specialist, Computer/Network Support
Information Technology
j-sorelle@tamu.edu
(325) 653.4576 /ext 228

Charles (Butch) Taylor, Jr.

Dr. Charles (Butch) Taylor, Jr.
Professor, Regents Fellow,
and Research Station Superintendent (retired)
Texas A&M AgriLife Research Station- Sonora

 Bill Thompson Assistant Professor and Extension Economist: Department of Agricultural Economics WJThompson@ag.tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /ext 286

Bill Thompson
Assistant Professor and Extension Economist:
Department of Agricultural Economics WJThompson@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 653.4576 /ext 286

Dr. Doug Tolleson Associate Professor, Range Management: Texas A&M AgriLife Research, Sonora Douglas.Tolleson@ag.tamu.edu

Dr. Doug Tolleson
Associate Professor,
Range Management:
Texas A&M AgriLife
Research, Sonora
Douglas.Tolleson@ag.tamu.edu (325) 387-3168

Dr. John Tomecek Extension Wildlife Specialist Wildlife & Fisheries Sciences tomecek@tamu.edu (325) 653-4576 /211

Dr. John Tomecek
Extension Wildlife Specialist
Wildlife & Fisheries Sciences
tomecek@tamu.edu
(325) 653-4576 /211

 Dr. Dan Waldron Professor, Animal Breeding and Genetics of Sheep and Goats: Department of Animal Science d-waldron@tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /ext 221

Dr. Dan Waldron
Professor, Animal Breeding and Genetics of Sheep and Goats: Department of Animal Science
d-waldron@tamu.edu
(325) 653.4576 /ext 221

John Walker

Dr. John Walker
Resident Director of Research
Animal Science and Rangeland Ecology and Management
Coordinates research efforts of San Angelo-based scientists
jw-walker@tamu.edu
(325) 653.4576 /ext. 227

Travis Whitney

Dr. Travis Whitney
Associate Professor,
Ruminant Nutrition
Department of Animal Science
trwhitney@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 653.4576 /ext 235

 

Comments are closed.