FACULTY

 Dr. Charles Allen Professor, Extension Entomologist, Associate Department Head & IPM Coordinator: Department of Entomology CTAllen@ag.tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /ext 229

Dr. Charles Allen
Professor, Extension Entomologist, Associate Department Head & IPM Coordinator:
Department of Entomology
CTAllen@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7329

Garry Branham

Garry Branham
District 4-H Specialist:
4-H & Youth Development
glbranham@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7303

Barbara Brown

Barbara Brown
Regional Program Manager:
Better Living for Texans
bsbrown@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7341

 Steve Byrns Editor and Extension Specialist, Communications: Agricultural Communications s-byrns@tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /ext 215

Steve Byrns
Editor and Extension Specialist, Agricultural Communications
s-byrns@tamu.edu
(325) 657-7315

Marvin Ensor
Regional Program Director,  Ag/NR West Region
m-ensor@tamu.edu
(325) 657-7304

Marty Gibbs
District Extension Administrator,
West Central District Field Supervision
mj-gibbs@tamu.edu
(325) 657-7313

Chris Lupton

Dr. Chris Lupton
Professor Emeritus,
Animal Fiber Research

Department of Animal Science

Allan McGinty

Dr. Allan McGinty Professor Emeritus,
Ecosystem Science & Management

Department of Rangeland Ecology and Management

Dr. Ronald Pope
Research Scientist,
Animal Fiber Research
Department of Animal Science
Ronald.Pope@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7344

Dr. Reid Redden Associate Professor,
Extension Sheep & Goat Specialist,
Department of Animal Science
Reid.Redden@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7324

Dr. Morgan Russell
Assistant Professor, Extension Range Specialist, Ecosystem Science & Management: Department of Rangeland Ecology & Management
Morgan.Russell@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7317

Mandi Seaton
Regional Program Leader,
Family & Consumer Sciences
mkseaton@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7314

SoRelle, Jeffrey

SoRelle, Jeffrey
Extension Computer Specialist
Information Technology
j-sorelle@tamu.edu
(325) 657-7328

Charles (Butch) Taylor, Jr.

Dr. Charles (Butch) Taylor, Jr.
Professor Emeritus
Texas A&M AgriLife Research Station- Sonora

Bill Thompson
Assistant Professor and Extension Economist
Department of Agricultural Economics
WJThompson@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7306

Dr. Doug Tolleson
Associate Professor,
Range Management:
Texas A&M AgriLife
Research, Sonora
Douglas.Tolleson@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 387-3168

Dr. John Tomecek
Extension Wildlife Specialist
Wildlife & Fisheries Sciences
tomecek@tamu.edu
(325) 657-7311

Dr. Dan Waldron
Professor, Animal Breeding, Sheep & Goat Genetics
Department of Animal Science
d-waldron@tamu.edu
(325) 657-7321

John Walker

Dr. John Walker
Resident Director of Research,
Animal Science and Rangeland Ecology and Management
jw-walker@tamu.edu
(325) 657-7327

Travis Whitney

Dr. Travis Whitney
Associate Professor,
Ruminant Nutrition

Department of Animal Science
trwhitney@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7335

 

Comments are closed.