STAFF

 Phyllis Benge Administrative Coordinator (AgriLife Research) p-benge@tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /ext 233

Phyllis Benge
Senior Administrative Coordinator I
(AgriLife Research)
p-benge@tamu.edu
(325) 657-7333

Kraig Chandler Research Assistant Martin Ranch, Menard (AgriLife Research) Kraig.Chandler@ag.tamu.edu

Kraig Chandler
Research Assistant
Martin Ranch, Menard
(AgriLife Research)
Kraig.Chandler@ag.tamu.edu

 

Alonso Cedillo-Lopez

Maintenance Worker I

(325) 653-4576

Ty Crooks Sheep & Goat Assistant (AgriLife Extension) Ty.Crooks@ag.tamu.edu (325) 653-4576 /ext 263

Ty Crooks
Sheep & Goat Assistant
(AgriLife Extension)
Ty.Crooks@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7323

 Benny Cruz Custodian (325) 653.4576

Benny Cruz
Custodial Worker II
(325) 653-4576

Eddie Dusek Farm Research Service Manager (AgriLife Research) (325) 653-4576 /225 Eddie.Dusek@ag.tamu.edu

Eddie Dusek
Farm Research Service Manager
(AgriLife Research)
Eddie.Dusek@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7325

Jodi Lin Huybers Lead Office Associate (AgriLife Research) jlhuybers@ag.tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /ext 245

Jodi Lin Huybers
Administrative Associate III
(AgriLife Research)
jlhuybers@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7345

 Nanette Johnson Senior Office Assistant (AgriLife Extension) ng-johnson@tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /ext 210

Nanette Johnson
Senior Office Assistant
(AgriLife Extension)
ng-johnson@tamu.edu
(325) 657-7316

 

Jesus Lopez
Farm Foreman II
Martin Ranch
(AgriLife Research)

Myra Marsh
Senior Office Associate
(AgriLife Extension)
m-marsh@tamu.edu

(325) 657-7337

Jeanette Martinez
Business Coordinator I, BLT
(AgriLife Extension)
jmartinez@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7340

Kerri Michalewicz
District 7 Office Manager
(AgriLife Extension)
k-michalewicz@tamu.edu
(325) 657-7312

Mary Lynn Nelms
Senior Office Assistant
(AgriLife Extension)
ml-nelms@tamu.edu

(325)657-7305

Faron Pfeiffer
Senior Research Associate,
Animal Fiber Research
(AgriLife Research)

f-pfeiffer@tamu.edu
(325) 657-7347

Fermin Saldivar
Maintenance Foreman I,
Building & Grounds Maintenance
(325) 653.4576

Pam Surley
Business Associate I
(AgriLife Research)
pasurley@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7326

Jake Thorne
Farms Manager & Research Assistant,
Animal Breeding & Genetics
(AgriLife Research)
Jake.Thorne@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7320

Emily Walter
Senior Office Associate
(AgriLife Extension)
Emily.Walter@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7319

 

 

Comments are closed.