STAFF

 Phyllis Benge Administrative Coordinator (AgriLife Research) p-benge@tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /ext 233

Phyllis Benge
Senior Administrative Coordinator I
(AgriLife Research)
p-benge@tamu.edu
(325) 653.4576 /233

Kraig Chandler Research Assistant Martin Ranch, Menard (AgriLife Research) Kraig.Chandler@ag.tamu.edu

Kraig Chandler
Research Assistant
Martin Ranch, Menard
(AgriLife Research)
Kraig.Chandler@ag.tamu.edu

Ty Crooks Sheep & Goat Assistant (AgriLife Extension) Ty.Crooks@ag.tamu.edu (325) 653-4576 /ext 263

Ty Crooks
Sheep & Goat Assistant
(AgriLife Extension)
Ty.Crooks@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 653-4576 /ext 263

 Benny Cruz Custodian (325) 653.4576

Benny Cruz
Custodial Worker II
(325) 653.4576

Eddie Dusek Farm Research Service Manager (AgriLife Research) (325) 653-4576 /225 Eddie.Dusek@ag.tamu.edu

Eddie Dusek
Farm Research Service Manager
(AgriLife Research)
(325) 653-4576 /225
Eddie.Dusek@ag.tamu.edu

Jodi Lin Huybers Lead Office Associate (AgriLife Research) jlhuybers@ag.tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /ext 245

Jodi Lin Huybers
Administrative Associate III
(AgriLife Research)
jlhuybers@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 653.4576 /ext 245

 Nanette Johnson Senior Office Assistant (AgriLife Extension) ng-johnson@tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /ext 210

Nanette Johnson
Senior Office Assistant
(AgriLife Extension)
ng-johnson@tamu.edu
(325) 653.4576 /ext 216

 

Alonso Cedillo-Lopez
Maintenance Worker I
(325) 653-4576

 

Jesus Lopez
Farm Foreman II
Martin Ranch
(AgriLife Research)

 Myra Marsh Senior Office Associate (AgriLife Extension) m-marsh@tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /ext 237

Myra Marsh
Senior Office Associate
(AgriLife Extension) m-marsh@tamu.edu
(325) 653.4576 /ext 237

 Jeanette Martinez Business Associate I, BLT (AgriLife Extension) jmartinez@ag.tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /ext 240

Jeanette Martinez
Business Associate I, BLT (AgriLife Extension)
jmartinez@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 653.4576 /ext 240

Kerri Michalewicz District 7 Office Manager (AgriLife Extension) k-michalewicz@tamu.edu (325) 653-4576 /ext 212

Kerri Michalewicz
District 7 Office Manager
(AgriLife Extension)
k-michalewicz@tamu.edu
(325) 653-4576 /212

Mary Lynn Nelms Senior Office Assistant (Extension) ml-nelms@tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /ext 285

Mary Lynn Nelms
Senior Office Assistant
(AgriLife Extension)
ml-nelms@tamu.edu
(325) 653.4576 /285

 

Julie Parsons
Technician I
Animal Fiber Research
(AgriLife Research)
julie.parsons@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 653-4576 /ext 248 

 Faron Pfeiffer Senior Research Associate, Animal Fiber Research (AgriLife Research) f-pfeiffer@tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /ext 247

Faron Pfeiffer
Senior Research Associate, Animal Fiber Research
(AgriLife Research)
f-pfeiffer@tamu.edu
(325) 653.4576 /ext 247

Fermin Saldivar Maintenance Foreman I, Building & Grounds Maintenance (325) 653.4576 /ext 223

Fermin Saldivar
Maintenance Foreman I,
Building & Grounds Maintenance
(325) 653.4576

 Pam Surley Business Associate I (AgriLife Research) pasurley@ag.tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /ext 226

Pam Surley
Business Associate I
(AgriLife Research)
pasurley@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 653.4576 /ext 226

Jacob Thorne Farms Manager & Research Assistant, Animal Breeding & Genetics (AgriLife Research) Jake.Thorne@ag.tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /220

Jake Thorne
Farms Manager & Research Assistant,
Animal Breeding & Genetics
(AgriLife Research)
Jake.Thorne@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 653.4576 /220

Emily Walter Senior Office Associate (AgriLife Extension) Emily.Walter@ag.tamu.edu (325) 653-4576 /219

Emily Walter
Senior Office Associate
(AgriLife Extension)
Emily.Walter@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 653-4576 /219

 

 

Comments are closed.