Extension Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

Marty Gibbs
District Extension Administrator,
West Central District Field Supervision
mj-gibbs@tamu.edu
(325) 657-7313

 Dr. Charles Allen Professor, Extension Entomologist, Associate Department Head & IPM Coordinator: Department of Entomology CTAllen@ag.tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /ext 229

Dr. Charles Allen
Professor, Extension Entomologist, Associate Department Head & IPM Coordinator:
Department of Entomology
CTAllen@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7329

Garry Branham

Garry Branham
District 4-H Specialist:
4-H & Youth Development
glbranham@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7303

Barbara Brown

Barbara Brown
Regional Program Manager:
Better Living for Texans
bsbrown@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7341

Lydia Jimenez
Extension Program
Specialist I
Better Living for Texans
Lydia.Jimenez@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7334

Allan McGinty

Dr. Allan McGinty
Professor Emeritus,
Ecosystem Science & Management

Department of Rangeland Ecology and Management

Dr. Reagan Noland
Assistant Professor &
Extension Agronomist
Department of Soil
& Crop Sciences
Reagan.Noland@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7330

Robert Pritz
Regional Program Director,
Ag/NR West Region
rpritz@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7304

Dr. Reid Redden
Associate Professor
and Extension
Sheep & Goat Specialist

Department of Animal Science Reid.Redden@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7324

Mandi Seaton
Regional Program Leader,
Family & Consumer Sciences
mkseaton@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7314

SoRelle, Jeffrey

Jeffrey SoRelle
Senior IT Professional II
Information Technology
j-sorelle@tamu.edu
(325) 657-7328

Bill Thompson
Assistant Professor and Extension Economist
Department of Agricultural Economics
WJThompson@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7306

Dr. Morgan Treadwell
Assistant Professor, Extension Range Specialist, Ecosystem Science & Management
Morgan.Treadwell@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7317

 

STAFF

Kerri Michalewicz
District 7 Office Manager
k-michalewicz@tamu.edu
(325) 657-7312

Mikhaila
Barnett-Adcox

Extension Assistant
Mikhaila.Barnett@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7323

Macy Duncan
Administrative Associate III
Macy.Duncan@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7305

 Nanette Johnson Senior Office Assistant (AgriLife Extension) ng-johnson@tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /ext 210

Nanette Johnson
Administrative Associate II
ng-johnson@tamu.edu
(325) 657-7316

Myra Marsh
Administrative Associate III
m-marsh@tamu.edu

(325) 657-7337

Jeanette Martinez
Business Coordinator I, BLT
jmartinez@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7340

Emily Walter
Administrative Associate III
Emily.Walter@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7319

 

 

Comments are closed.