Extension Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

Marty Gibbs
District Extension Administrator,
West Central District Field Supervision
mj-gibbs@tamu.edu
(325) 657-7313

Dr. Charles Allen
Professor Emeritus
Extension Entomologist,
Associate Department Head and IPM Coordinator

Garry Branham

Garry Branham
District 4-H Specialist:
4-H & Youth Development
glbranham@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7303

Barbara Brown

Barbara Brown
Regional Project Specialist:
Better Living for Texans
bsbrown@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7341

Stacy Drury
Regional Program Leader
Family & Community Health and 4-H Youth Development, West Region
stacy.drury@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7314

Susan Himes
Communications Specialist:
Agricultural Communications
susan.himes@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7315

Allan McGinty

Dr. Allan McGinty
Professor Emeritus,
Rangeland, Wildlife & Fisheries Management

Dr. Reagan Noland
Assistant Professor &
Extension Agronomist
Department of Soil
& Crop Sciences
Reagan.Noland@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7330

Robert Pritz
Regional Program Director,
Ag/NR West Region
rpritz@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7304

Dr. Reid Redden
Associate Professor
and Extension
Sheep & Goat Specialist
Department of
Animal Science
Reid.Redden@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7324

SoRelle, Jeffrey

Jeffrey SoRelle
Senior IT Professional II
Information Technology
j-sorelle@tamu.edu
(325) 657-7328

Bill Thompson
Assistant Professor &
Extension Economist
Department of Agricultural Economics
wjthompson@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7306

Dr. Morgan Treadwell
Associate Professor, Extension Range Specialist
Rangeland, Wildlife & Fisheries Management
Morgan.Treadwell@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7317

 

STAFF

Kerri Michalewicz
District 7 Office Manager
k-michalewicz@tamu.edu
(325) 657-7312

Mikhaila Adcox
Texas Youth Sheep & Goat Associate
Mikhaila.Adcox@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7323

Macy Duncan
4-H Program Assistant
Macy.Duncan@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7305

Jeff Fant
Extension Agent
Disaster Assessment
& Recovery
District 7
jeff.fant@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7329

Stewart Hohensee
Extension Associate
Soil & Crop Sciences

stewart.hohensee@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7310

Myra Marsh
Administrative Associate III
m-marsh@tamu.edu
(325) 657-7337

Jeanette Martinez
Business Coordinator II:
Better Living for Texans

jmartinez@at.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7340

Jake Thorne
Extension Associate,
Sheep & Goat
Jake.Thorne@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7320

 

 

Comments are closed.