Extension Faculty & Staff

 

Dr. R. Reid Redden
Center Director and Extension Sheep & Goat Specialist
Reid.redden@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7324

 

 

Marty Gibbs
District Extension Administrator
West Central District Field Supervision
mj-gibbs@tamu.edu
325-657-7313

 

 

Garry Branham
4-H and Youth Development
glbranham@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7303

 

 

 

Barbara Brown
Regional Project Specialist Better Living for Texans
bsbrown@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7341

 

 

 

Stacy Drury
Regional Program Leader: Family and Community Health and 4-H Youth Development
Stacy.drury@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7314

 

 

 

Jeff Fant
Disaster Assessment and Recovery Extension Agent
jeff.fant@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7329

 

 

 

Susan Himes
Communications Specialist
susan.himes@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7315

 

 

 

Myra Marsh
Administrative Associate III
m-marsh@tamu.edu
325-657-7337

 

 

 

Jeanette Martinez
Business Coordinator, Better Living for Texans
jmartinez@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7340

 

 

 

Kerri Michalewicz
District 7 Office Manager
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
k-michalewicz@tamu.edu
325-657-7312

 

 

Dr. Reagan Noland
Assistant Professor and Extension Agronomist
Reagan.noland@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7306

 

 

 

Robert Pritz
Regional Program Director, Ag/NR West Region
rpritz@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7304

 

 

 

Jaime Sanford
Administrative Associate III
jaime.sanford@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7319

 

Jeffrey SoRelle
Senior IT Professional II
j-sorelle@tamu.edu
325-657-7328

 

 

 

Jake Thorne
Sheep and Goat Program Specialist
jake.thorne@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7320

 

 

 

Dr. Morgan Treadwell
Associate Professor and Extension Range Specialist
morgan.treadwell@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7317

 

Comments are closed.