Research Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

John Walker

Dr. John Walker
Resident Director of Research
Animal Science and Rangeland
Ecology & Management
jw-walker@tamu.edu
(325) 657-7327

Chris Lupton

Dr. Chris Lupton
Professor Emeritus,
Animal Fiber Research

Department of Animal Science

Dr. Ronald Pope
Research Scientist,
Animal Fiber Research
Department of Animal Science
Ronald.Pope@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7344

Charles (Butch) Taylor, Jr.

Dr. Charles (Butch) Taylor, Jr.
Professor Emeritus
Texas A&M AgriLife Research Station- Sonora

Dr. Doug Tolleson
Associate Professor,
Range Management:
Texas A&M AgriLife
Research, Sonora
Douglas.Tolleson@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 387-3168

Travis Whitney

Dr. Travis Whitney
Associate Professor
Ruminant Nutrition
Department of Animal Science
trwhitney@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7335

 

STAFF

Phyllis Benge
Senior Administrative
Coordinator I
p-benge@tamu.edu
(325) 657-7333

Kraig Chandler
Research Assistant
Martin Ranch, Menard
Kraig.Chandler@ag.tamu.edu

Benny Cruz
Custodial Worker II
(325) 653-4576

Eddie Dusek Farm Research Service Manager (AgriLife Research) (325) 653-4576 /225 Eddie.Dusek@ag.tamu.edu

Eddie Dusek
Farm Manager
Eddie.Dusek@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7325

Jodi Lin Huybers Lead Office Associate (AgriLife Research) jlhuybers@ag.tamu.edu (325) 653.4576 /ext 245

Jodi Lin Huybers
Administrative Associate III
jlhuybers@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7345

Alonso Cedillo-Lopez

Maintenance Worker I

(325) 653-4576

Jesus Lopez

Farm Foreman II

Martin Ranch

 

Faron Pfeiffer
Senior Research Associate,
Animal Fiber Research
f-pfeiffer@tamu.edu
(325) 657-7347

Fermin Saldivar
Maintenance Foreman I,
Building & Grounds Maintenance
(325) 653.4576

Pam Surley
Business Associate II
pasurley@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7326

Jake Thorne
Farms Research Service Manager,
Animal Breeding & Genetics
Jake.Thorne@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7320

 

 

Comments are closed.