Faculty & Staff Directory

Administrators:

Dr. R. Reid Redden
Center Director and Extension Sheep & Goat Specialist
Reid.redden@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7324

Marty Gibbs
District Extension Administrator
West Central District Field Supervision
mj-gibbs@tamu.edu
325-657-7313

West Region Program Leaders:

Stacy Drury
Regional Program Leader: Family and Community Health and 4-H Youth Development
Stacy.drury@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7314

Robert Pritz
Regional Program Director, Ag/NR West Region
rpritz@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7304

Business Managers:

Audrey Kvapil
Sr. Administrative Coordinator I
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
audrey.kvapil@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7333

Kerri Michalewicz
District 7 Office Manager
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
k-michalewicz@tamu.edu
325-657-7312

Faculty:

Garry Branham
4-H and Youth Development
glbranham@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7303

Barbara Brown
Regional Project Specialist Better Living for Texans
bsbrown@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7341

Susan Himes
Communications Specialist
susan.himes@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7315

Dr. Reagan Noland
Assistant Professor and Extension Agronomist
Reagan.noland@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7306

Jeffrey SoRelle
Senior IT Professional II
j-sorelle@tamu.edu
325-657-7328

Dr. Doug Tolleson
Associate Professor
douglas.tolleson@ag.tamu.edu
325-387-3168

Dr. Morgan Treadwell
Associate Professor and Extension Range Specialist
morgan.treadwell@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7317

Dr. John Walker
Professor and Range Specialist
jwalker@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7327

Staff:

Coalson Brown
Farm Foreman I
coalson.brown@ag.tamu.edu
325-387-3168

Alonso Cedillo-Lopez
Maintenance Worker I
325-653-4576

Bill Costanzo
Research Associate II: Livestock Guardian Dogs
bill.costanzo@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7311

Benny Cruz
Custodial Worker II
325-653-4576

Eddie Dusek
Farm Manager
eddie.dusek@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7325

Jeff Fant
Disaster Assessment and Recovery Extension Agent
jeff.fant@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7329

Daryl Green
Farm Foreman I
daryl.green@ag.tamu.edu
325-653-4576

Gilbert Hernandez
Maintenance Worker III, Research
325-653-4576

Dusty Hicks
Farm Foreman I
dusty.hicks@ag.tamu.edu
325-653-4576

Kathy Libby
Administrative Associate III
kathy.libby@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7316

Jesus Lopez
Farm Foreman II
Martin Ranch

Myra Marsh
Administrative Associate III
m-marsh@tamu.edu
325-657-7337

Jeanette Martinez
Business Coordinator II, Better Living Texans
jmartinez@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7340

Matthew Rector
Research Associate
matthew.rector@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7332

Jaime Sanford
Administrative Associate III
jaime.sanford@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7319

Pam Surley
Business Associate II
pasurley@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7326

Jake Thorne
Sheep and Goat Program Specialist
jake.thorne@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7320

Danielle Valdez
Administrative Associate III
Danielle.valdez@ag.tamu.edu
325-653-4576

Whitney Whitsel
Extension Associate–Youth Sheep and Goat Validation
whitney.whitsel@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7323

Greg Wilson
Extension Program Specialist I
gregory.wilson@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7318

Emeritus

Dr. Charles Allen
Professor Emeritus
Extension Entomologist & IPM Coordinator

Dr. Chris Lupton
Professor Emeritus
Animal Fiber Research

Dr. Alan McGinty
Professor Emeritus
Ecosystem Science and Management

Dr. Charles “Butch” Taylor, Jr.
Professor Emeritus
Regents Fellow & Research Station Superintendent

Comments are closed.