Research Faculty & Staff

Dr. Reid Redden
Center Director
Department of Animal Science
reid.redden@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 657-7324

 

 

Dr. John Walker
Professor, Range Specialist
Department of Rangeland, Wildlife & Fisheries Management
Department of Animal Science
jw-walker@tamu.edu
(325) 657-7327


Dr. Doug Tolleson

Associate Professor, Range Management
Department of Rangeland, Wildlife and Fisheries Management, Department of Animal Science
douglas.tolleson@ag.tamu.edu
(325) 387-3168

 

Phyllis Benge
Sr. Administrative Coordinator I
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
p-benge@tamu.edu
325-657-7333

 

 

Dr. Dawn Brown
Wool Lab Manager
dawn.brown@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7315

 

 

Bill Costanzo
Research Associate II: Livestock Guardian Dogs
bill.costanzo@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7311

 

 

Benny Cruz
Custodial Worker II
325-653-4576

 

Eddie Dusek
Farm Manager
eddie.dusek@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7325

 

 

 

Nick Garza
Senior Research Associate, Texas A&M AgriLife Research Sonora
negarza@ag.tamu.edu

 

Daryl Green
Farm Foreman I
daryl.green@ag.tamu.edu
325-653-4576

 

Gilbert Hernandez
Maintenance Worker III, Research
325-653-4576

 

Dusty Hicks
Farm Foreman I
dusty.hicks@ag.tamu.edu
325-653-4576

 

Jesus Lopez
Farm Foreman II
Martin Ranch

 

Faron Pfeiffer
Senior Research Associate
f-pfeiffer@tamu.edu
325-657-7347

 

 

 

Ronald Pope
Research Scientist
Ronald.pope@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7344

 

 

 

Dr. Dan Quadros
Research Associate
dan.quadros@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7339

 

 

 

Matthew Rector
Research Associate
matthew.rector@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7332

 

 

 

Fermin Saldivar
Maintenance Foreman I
325-653-4576

 

Pam Surley
Business Associate II
pasurley@ag.tamu.edu
325-657-7326

 

 

 

Danielle Valdez
Administrative Associate III
Danielle.valdez@ag.tamu.edu
325-653-4576

Comments are closed.